Shop
Customer Reviews
LUCILLE'S FLORAL OF FISHKILL
Local Fishkill, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

very nice
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beat Flower shop around! Lucille and staff are true Artists! I am amazed each time I buy! I rate this shop 5 stars every time I buy! Thank you Lucille and staff!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived quickly and looked like the picture. One bloom died the first day but almost everything else lasted over a week. Very satisfied!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the photo. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very thankful that you sent such a beautiful birthday bouquet to my friend. She loved the bright colors. They sent me a picture and it was, indeed, a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lucille's provided personalized service for funeral flowers. I had requested a hydrangea which was not shown on therir website, but after talking directly to Lucille's, it was arranged that a nursery plant would be sent, which is just what I wanted. I saw the plant and was more than satisfied.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

After and unfortunate incident which was rectified immediately , I am very happy with the arrangement of flowers that was made and the prompt delivery. Will definitely do business again with you guys .Thanks again
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in time. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers today, a funeral arrangement.I was so impressed, the bouquet was beautiful and outstanding! Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic. Painless. And perfect.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you Lucille's for a beautiful spray of flowers for my father's funeral services. Ordering from afar is never easy but you exceeded our expectations.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can always count on Lucille to make a beautiful arrangement. She always has great ideas. Lucille did all the flowers for both my girls weddings and as usual everything was fresh and lovely. Thank you Lucille
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual Lucille delivered a beautiful Christmas evergreen and flowers centerpiece to my daughter. Whenever We place an order we know that Lucille will do a fantastic job. Lucille did all the flowers for my two daughter's wedding and she did a great job. Thank you Lucille
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They delivered a beautiful item at a time when it was most appreciated and went out of their way to make sure it was able to be delivered. At the time that was not easy because we were often not home.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

So easy to order! Same day delivery! My grandmother said the flowers were gorgeous!!!! Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lucille's Floral handled both of my parents funeral flower arrangements in 2013, they came out gorgeous , thank you Lucille for your professionalism .:)
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They loved the flowers! I'll definitely use you again!
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It sounds stupid, ordering flowers from Holland, but you people did just perfect! Thank you
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have ordered several times on line for my mother. She has received them on time and says the flowers were well done and very fresh,
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great as ordered, arrived on time.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The family that received this basket said it was exceptionally well done. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Both arrangements we ordered were perfect
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy site to navigate, prompt notification of order/delivery confirmation.
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a beautiful bouquet from my husband for our anniversary. It was just lovely. It came in a square glass container which I love. Thanks for doing such a great job. I have received flowers from you before and have always been very pleased.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just want to say thank you to Lucille. I called her the day before my daughters wedding and asked for help. She said that she would be able to take care of everything for me. I told her what type of dress (tea length, lace w/pearls) she asked me if it was Ivory, I said yes, then she suggested fall colors (I said perfect). At 10am the day of the wedding I arrived to pickup the bouquet and all I can say it took my breath away. My daughter was so surprised and pleased - it was just the perfect match for her dress. Everyone commented on how beautiful she look especially the groom. Lucille again thank you very very much. From the Stagl family you will be highly recommended to everyone for any occasion.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website made it extremely easy to order. I had no doubt the arrangement would be beautiful...Lucille loves what she does and always delivers fabulous work.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered the flowers for my neice's birthday. After looking through the usual online sites I searched for 'local florist Fishkill'. The prices were reasonable and ordering was easy. They were delivered late morning/early afternoon before school and she couldn't stop talking about them all day. Will be my go to shop from now on.
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! It arrived to my office and everyone commented on how beautiful it looked. The fragrance is outstanding. Several people, including myself, decided then that our new florist for sending arrangements is Lucille's. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My apology for not contacting you sooner. My wife and I were extremely pleased with your service. I spoke to a young lady there twice because I made a mistake with the order, and she was more than helpful. The arrangement was beautifully prepared and we couldn't have been more pleased. This came at an appropriate time as I did want to call and thank you all for your professional customer service and care. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is from a jaded, cynical, feeling ripped off flower customer who had decided to try Lucille's on my sisters recommendation. These guy's are great!!!!! Very friendly, reasonably priced, and they make GREAT, beautiful bouquets. I have renewed faith in buying flowers again, all I ever wanted was my money's worth for nice flowers, and Lucille's went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Highly recommended to other fellas who may have been in the same boat as me (and everyone!)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fishkill, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Tumblr Twitter

LUCILLE'S FLORAL OF FISHKILL
17 Church Street
Fishkill, NY. 12524
Local: (845) 896-2554

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at

Wedding information from Lucille's Floral Design | Visit our other website | visit our wedding flower site


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase